

DEPARTMENT OF MUSIC

## Directed by Gavin W. Horning

Peyton Rohrbaugh Grace Duncan Aiden Rizzo Derek Shockley Alden Walker

Rob Shemenski, Percussion Nick Epps, Violin

Above All	Lenny Leblanc
	(b. 1951)
	Arr. Grace Duncan
	(b. 2003)

## Grace Duncan, Nick Epps, Violin

Shadows	Gordon Lightfoot
	(b. 1938)
	Arr. Tony Rice
	(1951-2020)

## Alden Walker and Gavin Horning

Peace of Mind	Alden Walker
	(b. 2003)

Alden Walker, Peyton Rohrbaugh, Aiden Rizzo, Derek Shockley, Guitar; Rob Shemenski, Percussion

What a Fool Believes	Michael McDonald/ Kenny Loggins
	(b. 1952)/(b. 1948)
	Arr. Peyton Rohrbaugh/Full Ensemble